top of page

track listing

  1. quagmire

  2. scrolling life backwards

  3. waving grass (to Robby Müller)

  4. a dawn chorus

  5. horseshoe crab

  6. de-automaton

  7. Man of Tollund

  8. Robin

The second album "a dawn chorus" of our trilogy is partly an echo of "machine & men" but mainly an ode to nature. From a deep time (445 million years) phenomenon roaming the sea, through floating shadows over waving grass, to a bold robin on a barren tree...


Listen, linger, follow:
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • SoundCloud
  • Bandcamp
  • Tidal
bottom of page