top of page

Album 'foxfires at the changing tree'  


track listing

  1. Hokusai

  2. crystal bride

  3. vesper flight

  4. go up to the mountain / Perseïden

  5. eros or the magic of life

  6. Aogikahara

  7. the return of Roy Batty

  8. this is how much I know

Foxfires at the changing tree is a synthesis from the first and second album.

These-antithese-synthese. On this album for example Roy Batty returns through death’s door. 

Nature still plays an important part yet now with more emphasis on its spiritual dimensions. 

Listen, linger, follow:
  • Spotify
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • Soundcloud
  • Bandcamp
  • Tidal

Album image: Utagawa Hiroshige

bottom of page