Album 'machine & men'  


track listing

  1. dark matter

  2. Voight-Kampff test

  3. Pygmalion

  4. Roy Batty

  5. garden in the city of lies

  6. busdriver by night

  7. at the edge of the forest

The album, machine & men, which is part of a trilogy, 
moves between the enigma of dark matter 
to the haunting beauty of a forest edge. 
Between hypnotic electronics to the fragile voice of
an acoustic guitar. 
Between cyborg, blade runner and men...


Listen, linger, follow:
  • Spotify
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Tidal
  • Bandcamp